College Football
TEAMS
Kentucky Wildcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Tennessee L 7-24
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Georgia L 17-34
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 @ Missouri W 15-14
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 Vanderbilt W 14-7
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ Texas A&M L 14-20
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 South Carolina W 24-10
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Mississippi State W 28-7
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Murray State W 48-10
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ Florida W 27-16
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Central Michigan W 35-20