National Football League
TEAMS
Green Bay Packers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Monday, October 15, 2018 Week 6 San Francisco W 33-30
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 @ Detroit L 23-31
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 Buffalo W 22-0
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 @ Washington L 17-31
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 Minnesota T 29-29
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 Chicago W 24-23
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Kansas City L 21-33
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Oakland L 6-13
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 Pittsburgh W 51-34
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 Tennessee W 31-17